COST VERSION 4 TUBE BABY MOTHER OF SUCCESS

Not cheap, sure, but first right to use the description follows four mothers of the realization of IVF in which they stir.

1. Lisa Kumala
Entering the fifth age of marriage, my husband and I, Toha Esa. begin a lot consult behind your obstetrician for a pregnancy program. Unfortunately, some hospitals in Jakarta that we went to find the part for facilities is less delightful ample. One day, the husband’s friend who lives in New York, USA, tells the savings account of play in of IVF that he did it in Penang, Malaysia. He said, the cost is cheaper and the support is along with okay. I am urgently looking for more detailed recommendation from friends and with several mailing lists.

Our unconventional fell regarding speaking Lam Wah Ee Hospital, Penang. There I was handled by Dr Ng Peng Wah and teams. In 2015, at age 32, I was certain to colleague the program. The process from November 2014 to January 2015. Now, Dilan Albi Sanwasi (4 months), to knack color our cartoon as a adding together parent.
The quantity cost for this program on Rp.50.000.000.

Cost is needed to:
The check-ups and medication Rp.15.000.000. One check-going on costs vis–vis. That is checked is check the condition of the eggs, husband’s condition, a check of blood and sperm. I as well as have to regularly inject Suprefact 2 bottles cost nearly USD 2.8 million in the upcoming months.
Rp.16.000.000 tube baby. In this hospital there is no packaging systems. The enlarge is used in the midst of add-on things for the egg retrieval undertaking-achievement (OPU) and embryo transfer to the uterus (ET).

Transportation Jakarta – Penang. Rp.5.500.000 tickets Jakarta-Penang-Jakarta. I sometimes go alone and sometimes along between their husbands.
Rp.4.000.000 place to stay. During IVF, I stayed coarsely 3 weeks in Penang. I rented an apartment in the place of Luxury Court, which is stuffy to the hospital. So, to the hospital quite a mosey away.

2. Imelda Suryaningsih
Entering the second age of marriage, I tested appreciative for pregnancy. But the pleasant news is dimmed once the doctor said I had a cyst, even though it is yet realizable to conceive normally. The doctor said the cyst could possibly shrink as the loan of the fetus. In fact, entering the gestational age of 10 weeks, the results of the investigation the doctor said I was not developing fetus. Be the fetus and the cyst removed.

A year sum, I was pregnant anew. This epoch it was found in the lining of the uterus that prevents the intake of nutrients. The fetus was not growing guidance. Doctors plus diagnose, my immune too tall, which makes the fetus in the womb is considered as an alien who well along confronted by my own body.
Since plus, I settled to relax and began to preserve a healthy body for the neighboring year.
Finally, based in credit to the order of the doctor’s advice is along with omnipresent age who was already 36 years antiquated, my husband and I, Lukman Saman, approved to connection the IVF program. After surveying several hospitals in Jakarta, I chose the Mother and Child Hospital Family, North Jakarta and handled by Dr. Muchsin Jaffar, Sp.PK, and the team.

I passed through IVF to become pregnant roughly three months. And from a sum of six eggs that are taken, single-handedly four embryos were re speaking-planted and one that works! Now, Malaika Gendhis age (1.5 years), are unquestionably actively and mimic what my husband and state.

Total costs incurred in 2013, vis–vis Rp. 100,000,000.

Cost is needed to:
Hospital and check taking place. Initial examinations and hospital administration, by now it comes in report to Rp 200,000.
Laboratory. Examination for husband – wife. Husband checked the atmosphere and swiftness of sperm. Wife inspected for adhesions in the uterus, hormone levels, and more. One inspection of laboratories in description to Rp 1,000,000.
Cost IVF packages: Package IVF Rp.50.000.000. This package is for the cost of retrieval of eggs and sperm, egg incubation and put backing into the womb. But because of my age already also again 35 years pass taking into account a lower risk of play a allocation, I habit hormone drugs at an supplementary cost of just roughly Rp.5.000.000.

3. Zeniah Nareswari
At the age of 3 years of marriage, I consulted a doctor in Singapore and was diagnosed infertile and unchangeable fertility drugs. One year cold, I was even more body fat, but not pregnant. Finally my husband and, Panangean Ali Phasa, arranged to be credited once Jakarta. The test results showed no uterine tract blockage. When the condition of the body has been recovered, I saying a conduct yourself upon TV that talks just approximately IVF in the heavens of Dr. Caroline Hutomo, SpOG of Morula IVF Indonesia. Finally I granted to participate in Morula IVF and a temporary touch to Jakarta.

Prosenya less than one year, because it had two unsuccessful attempts. At the arrival of the merger process, there are eight innocent embryos. Three embryos inserted into the uterus and unsuccessful. Two embryos re-entered upon the second program and unsuccessful behind again. In the third program, I said to Dr. Caroline to put the blazing of the last three embryos. It worked! At age 30 I had twins, though not identical; Axton Salim Quddus Mangunsidi and Garibaldi Thohir Mangunsidi Quddus, who is now 1 year primeval.

Total cost I spend about USD 100 million.
Cost is needed to:
Hospitals, checkups, and laboratory. At the start of the program, I checked taking place to the doctor to the lead a month. Once costs come on the subject of Rp 200,000 – 250,000. Approaching the egg retrieval hours of hours of daylight, 2-3 times a week can come check going on. I was nervous bearing in mind undergoing lab tests, therefore the results are not visible. Finally I had to undergo laboratory psychotherapy for the second period. The cost of one psychoanalysis about USD 1,000,000.

IVF costs. At the epoch mendafftar promo program happened to be there at Morula IVF Indonesia. So I can succession the package at a demean price, ie USD 45 million. Package consisting of the initial stimulation events, OPU (Ovum Pick Up) and ET (Embryo Transfer).
Residence. During the program, I moved temporarily from Garut to Jakarta for a year by renting a quarters. It costs Rp 2,000,000 per month.

4. Andi Puspita
According to the doctor’s diagnosis, I have a painful subsequent to the body’s antibodies. That’s what makes me a complex pregnancy at the age of 8 years of marriage. I was subsequently resolved medicine and vitamins. Lapse of six months, my body is abet to going on to times-privileged, but I was not getting pregnant as capably. Five period otherwise of the hospital and had mature to realize laparoscopy, finally found out if I have a cyst in the womb and as well as removed.

Once the condition of the body recovered, my husband and Budi Santoso, finally granted to join together the IVF program. Initially I allied the program in RSCM. But then I was referred to the Clinic Medical Power. Be our IVF treatments there and handled by Dr. Dr. Budi Wiweko SpOG (K) and Dr. dr. HR Muharam Natadisastra. SpOG (K).

End of 2014 I began the inspection process. Date January 30, 2015 I started into the future stimulation. A week sophisticated performed OPU. OPU to the ET process takes 3-5 days. Within two weeks I tested unite occurring for pregnancy by a doctor. The era is terse and fast. And at the age of 35 years I gave birth to a Fadhil (6 months).

Total cost I spend around Rp 42 million. Cost is needed to;
Hospitals, checkups, and laboratory. Consultation in addition to a doctor costs vis–vis Rp 200,000. Prior to the implementation of the program, my husband and must participate lab tests as soon as the costs arising re Rp 2,000,000. Transvaginal ultrasound costs Rp 150,000 and Rp 100,000 Abdominal.
IVF costs. I took the become primordial IVF package for Rp 30,000,000 consisting of the initial stimulation procedures, OPU and ET. Luckily my body is healthy ample to require no new auxiliary drugs outdoor of the package.

Leave a Reply

